CONTACT US
CONTACT US

Oral Health Kansas, Inc.
712 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 412
Topeka, KS 66603
785.235.6039 (phone)
785.233.5564 (fax)
info@oralhealthkansas.org


Tanya Dorf Brunner, Executive Director
TDorf@oralhealthkansas.org

Doug Bowman, Community Coalitions Coordinator
DBowman@oralhealthkansas.org

Kathy Hunt, Dental Program Director
KHunt@oralhealthkansas.org

Christi Nance, Policy Director
CNance@oralHealthkansas.org

Sonia Olmos, Operations and Communications Manager
SOlmos@oralhealthkansas.org

Kelly Rippel, Water Access Manager
KRippel@oralhealthkansas.org

 

Sign up for our Weekly Wednesday Update e-newsletter

 


Follow Us