HOME | CONTACT

Oral Health Kansas Advocacy • Public Awareness Education

Mouth Matters

tooth

 

 



Oral Health Kansas

has been around since
2003.

Contact us

ORAL HEALTH KANSAS, INC.
800 SW Jackson, Suite 1120
Topeka, KS  66612
785.235.6039 (phone)
785.233.5564 (fax)
info@oralhealthkansas.org


Tanya Dorf Brunner, Executive Director
TDorf@OHKS.org

Marcia Manter, Community Development Specialist
MManter@OHKS.org

Kathy Hunt, Dental Program Director
KHunt@OHKS.org

Rachel Alexander, Policy Director
RAlexander@OHKS.org

Doug Bowman, Community Coalitions Coordinator
DBowman@OHKS.org

Kelly Rippel, Water Access Manager
KRippel@OHKS.org

Sonia Olmos, Operations and Communications Manager
SOlmos@OHKS.org

 

Follow Us on:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Sign up for our Weekly Wednesday Update e-newsletter

 

Copyright 2016 Oral Health Kansas • 800 SW Jackson, Suite 1120 • Topeka, KS 66612 • 785.235.6039 phone • 785.233.5564 fax • info@oralhealthkansas.org
Web site design by Doug Coonrod